The list of students who have secured government sponsorship in public universities under the district quota system is out

At least 896 students from 112 districts were selected from across the country, with Makerere University taking more than half of them. The remaining students will go to the other public universities: Kyambogo, Gulu, Busitema and Mbarara University of Science and Technology.  

Details of the story

Click here to access the list of Student admitted


Fatal error: Class 'FeedsHTTPCache' not found in /home/makcees/public_html/ on line 82